About GCIA

Contact info

Airport Location

Gary Chicago International Airport
6001 Airport Road
Gary, IN 46406

Phone:

Fax:

(219) 949-9722
(219) 949-4925
(219) 949-0573






Airport Management

B.R. Lane
Interim Airport Director
E-Mail:brlane@gyymail.com
Phone: (219) 949-4931
Fax: (219) 949-0573

Donnetta Whitehead
Operations Manager
E-mail:donnetta@gciairport.com
Phone: (219)-949-4911
Fax: (219) 949-0573

Delbert Brown
Airport Manager
E-mail:delbert@gciairport.com
Phone: (219) 949-4936
Fax: (219) 949-0573

William "Bill" Outlar
Chief Financial Officer
E-mail:william@gciairport.com
Phone: (219) 949-4903
Fax: (219) 949-0573

Henry "Hank" Mook
Deputy Airport Manager
E-Mail:hmook@gyymail.com
Phone: (219) 949-4912
Fax: (219) 949-0573

Media

For media inquiries, please contact:

Emily Tapia-Lopez
E-mail: etl@resoluteconsulting.com
Phone: (312) 768-4742

Airport Services

Fixed Based Operations

B. Coleman Aviation
www.b-coleman.com
5701 Airport Road (formerly Industrial Hwy)
Gary, IN 46406
Contact: Benjamin Toles, General Manager
E: ben@b-coleman.com
T: (219) 750-1508
F: (888) 224-3297

Gary Jet Center
www.garyjetcenter.com
5401 Airport Rd. (formerly Industrial Hwy)
Gary, IN 46406
Contact: Mike Partin, General Manager
E: mike.partin@garyjetcenter.com
T: 219-944-1210
F: 219-944-8232